Registration and logistics sub-committee

  • Associate Professor Yingbin Feng (Sub-committee Chair)
  • Dr Ali Al-Ashwal
  • Dr Anthony Butera
  • Dr Peng Zhang

Proceeding and peer review sub-committee

  • Associate Professor Payam Rahnamayiezekavat (Sub-committee Chair)
  • Dr Keivan Bamdad
  • Dr Brendan Kirkland
  • Dr Lavender Liu
  • Dr Wei Zhou

Program sub-committee

  • Distinguished Professor Vivian Tam (Sub-committee Chair)
  • Associate Professor Mary Hardie
  • Dr Laura Almeida
  • Dr Anthony Butera
  • Dr Linna Geng
  • Dr Songbo Hu

Marketing and Sponsorship sub-committee

  • Professor Swapan Saha (Sub-committee Chair)
  • Mr Alan Todhunter

Conference secretaries

  • Yijun Zhou
  • Mingxue Ma

Co-organised by

Sponsored by


Copyright © GCSTMR.All right reserved.Created by SBsoftcodings